Which NBA team has the most conference titles?

The Los Angeles Lakers have won the most conference titles with 19. They have also made 23 appearances in the Conference Finals, more than any other team. The Boston Celtics have won 9 Conference titles, the second most of any team.

How many championships does each NBA conference have?

NBA Champions divided by Conference, inlcuding Western and Eastern Conferences

San Antonio Spurs 5 2013-14, 2006-07, 2004-05, 2002-03, 1998-99 Chicago Bulls 6 1997-98, 1996-97, 1995-96, 1992-93, 1991-92, 1990-91
Golden State Warriors 4 2017-18, 2016-17, 2014-15, 1974-75 Detroit Pistons 3 2003-04, 1989-90, 1988-89

Has any NBA team won 4 championships row?

NBA Champion Three-peats: Lakers, Celtics, Bulls

Red Auberbach’s squad is also the only team to win a four-peat, five-peat, six-peat, seven-peat, and eight-peat (octo-peat).

Who won the most NBA titles?

Which college conference has the most championships?

Which college conference has the most championships?

  • Ivy League – 46 National Championships.
  • Big Ten – 39 National Championships.
  • SEC – 29 National Championships.
  • ACC – 18 National Championships.
  • Independents – 17 National Championships.
  • Pac-12 – 15 National Championships.
  • Big 12 – 11 National Championships.

Has any NBA team gone undefeated?

Out of these four teams, the Warriors were the only ones to have the best overall season and lose in the NBA Finals. AND it was in that same season that the pitiful Sixers suffered the worst season in NBA history…

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Quick Answer: Why is Jeremy Lin not in the NBA?

Who lost the most NBA Finals?

Since 1962-63, LeBron James has lost the most games in the NBA Finals, with 33 losses.

Keith Erickson NBA Finals 83
John Havlicek NBA Finals 154
Andre Iguodala NBA Finals 72
Tristan Thompson NBA Finals

Has any NBA team won 3 championships row?

In the 2002 NBA Finals, the Lakers easily dismantled the New Jersey Nets 4-0 en route to their third consecutive championship. … O’Neal was named Finals MVP following all three of the Lakers championships, becoming the only player besides Michael Jordan to win the award three consecutive times.

Playing basketball