Quick Answer: Who won NBA championship every year?

season winner results
2008–09 Los Angeles Lakers 4–1
2009–10 Los Angeles Lakers 4–3
2010–11 Dallas Mavericks 4–2
2011–12 Miami Heat 4–1

Who won last 10 NBA championships?

Who won the last 20 NBA Finals?

Has any NBA team won 4 0 in the finals?

In 1975, after compiling a 48–34 regular season record, the Golden State Warriors swept the Washington Bullets 4–0 in the 1975 NBA Finals. In 1976, the Phoenix Suns, after only eight years of existence as a franchise, overcame a losing record early in the season to build a remarkable win streak to finish 42–40.

Who lost the most NBA Finals?

Since 1962-63, LeBron James has lost the most games in the NBA Finals, with 33 losses.

Keith Erickson NBA Finals 83
John Havlicek NBA Finals 154
Andre Iguodala NBA Finals 72
Tristan Thompson NBA Finals

Who won the most NBA titles?

Who are the last 5 NBA champions?

NBA Finals Champions (All-Time)

Year Champion Opponent
2016 Cleveland Cavaliers Golden State Warriors
2015 Golden State Warriors Cleveland Cavaliers
2014 San Antonio Spurs Miami Heat
2013 Miami Heat San Antonio Spurs

Who won NBA in 1990?

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Who was the Number 1 pick in the 1978 NBA draft?
Playing basketball