Who won the NBA championship in 07 or 08?

1. Klay Thompson – 37 points. Thompson owns the most explosive scoring performance in NBA history. In the third quarter of Golden State’s matchup with the Sacramento Kings on Jan.

Who won the 2007/08 NBA championship?

Who won in 2007 NBA?

How many games did the 2008 NBA finals go?

The Boston Celtics, top-seeded champions of the Eastern Conference, defeated the Los Angeles Lakers, top-seeded champions of the Western Conference, four games to two in a best-of-seven series. This was Boston’s first title since 1986 during the Larry Bird era and 17th overall.

Who won 2008 NBA?

How many times was Kobe Finals MVP?

Widely regarded as one of the greatest basketball players of all time, Bryant won five NBA championships, was an 18-time All-Star, a 15-time member of the All-NBA Team, a 12-time member of the All-Defensive Team, the 2008 NBA Most Valuable Player (MVP), and a two-time NBA Finals MVP.

Who picks Finals MVP?

The Bill Russell NBA Finals Most Valuable Player Award (formerly known as the NBA Finals Most Valuable Player Award) is an annual National Basketball Association (NBA) award given since the 1969 NBA Finals. The award is decided by a panel of eleven media members, who cast votes after the conclusion of the Finals.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  How hard did Kobe Bryant work?

Who won 2009 NBA?

Who won the NBA in 2010?

Who did Kobe play in the 2009 Finals?

2009 NBA Finals Magic vs. Lakers

  • League Champion: Los Angeles Lakers.
  • Finals MVP: Kobe Bryant (32.4 / 5.6 / 7.4)
  • 2009 Playoff Leaders:
  • PTS: Kobe Bryant (695)
  • TRB: Dwight Howard (353)
  • AST: Rajon Rondo (137)
  • WS: LeBron James (4.8)
Playing basketball