Who is in the Big 12 basketball?

School Team Big 12 Record
Baylor Baylor 13-1
Texas Texas 11-6
West Virginia West Virginia 11-6
Oklahoma State Oklahoma State 11-7

Who does the Big 12 consist of?

Big 12 Conference, originally Big 6 Conference, American collegiate athletic organization, composed of the Universities of Kansas, Oklahoma, and Texas, as well as Kansas State, Oklahoma State, Iowa State, Baylor, Texas Christian, Texas Tech, and West Virginia universities.

What schools are in the Big 12 basketball?


School Big 12 Overall
Baylor 13-1 28-2
Kansas 12-6 21-9
Texas 11-6 19-8
West Virginia 11-6 19-10

Who in the Big 12 is playing today?

Saturday, September 4

4:30 PM Louisiana @ Texas FOX
7:00 PM Texas Tech vs. Houston*
7:00 PM Missouri State @ Oklahoma State BIG12|ESPN+
7:00 PM Baylor @ Texas State ESPN+

Who is leaving the Big 12 Conference?

In the aftermath of the whirlwind process that resulted in the Texas Longhorns and Oklahoma Sooners announcing their intentions to leave the Big 12 Conference and receiving and accepting invitations to the SEC, the future of the eight remaining Big 12 programs remains uncertain, especially economically.

Why did Nebraska leave the Big 12?

On June 12, 2012, the University of Nebraska-Lincoln decided to leave the Big 12 Conference and join the Big Ten Conference. … A desire for stability in athletics was the primary motivation that led the University of Nebraska-Lincoln to leave the Big 12 to join the Big Ten.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Will there be a NBA 2K22?

Who is part of the Pac 12?

The Conference comprises 12 leading U.S. universities: The University of Arizona, Arizona State University, the University of California-Berkeley, the University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA), the University of Colorado, the University of Oregon, Oregon State University, Stanford University, the University of …

Playing basketball